Long Time Brewing


Despite being one of the earliest adopters, of all the people I know, of all things techie and webbie; despite being a writer with a deep desire, like all us ego-damaged opiners, to broadcast my views far and wide; I have bided my time and never until now attempted to put any of my writing out on the Web, that wasn’t already published there on some other site.

But it’s 2010 and the Year of the Tiger, which according to what must be a poorly translated Chinese Astrology site means that “it looks like we’ve got mood swinging, vigorous and hard-working year ahead”. The mood swinging is a given and so I’m working out on the other two angles.

It’s time to tell everybody what I really think.

x Diana

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

